top of page

Six Steps to Thriving as a Military Spouse

Updated: Apr 12, 2023

......Especially when he is deployed!



My amazing friend (and certified Life Coach) Maria Strange and I discuss how to:


1-Expect the unexpected

2-Allow yourself to grieve

3- See the silver linings & plan accordingly

4-Do what you need to do to take care of yourself

5- Plan with your husband how & when you will communicate

6-Be flexible & have fun!


Check out this 30 minute information-packed podcast!!


(If you pay attention.... you can hear my two-year-old in the background.)




75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
DSC_2169bw.jpg

I'm Ajalon; mother of three, army wife, avid traveler and horrible crafter who is tired of all the negativity! So I write about politics, culture, faith and family in a way that leaves you edified, educated and empowered. (Yes...even about politics.)

bottom of page